Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Kicks

Big Map Get Directions

Kicks
1060 Evelyn Street
Menlo Park, California 94025

650-328-5425 | phone

Payment Methods
Cash Visa MasterCard American Express Debit Card PayPal Gift Certificate
Hours of Operation
Monday:10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday:10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday:10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday:10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday:10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday:10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday:11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Our Memberships
Kicks

6 Reviews
ShopMenloPark.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

3 years ago
A Local , a member from Hangzhou, Zhejiang ,P.R.China ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Kicks is my favorite online shopping site offers the latest designs of dresses for women such as women tops, jackets, pants, skirts, leggings, denims, suits, swimwear, lingerie, wedding dresses, pajamas and many fashionable dresses within your budget. I have already collected many products from this and these products are so beautiful and stylist. If you are looking for any other online shopping site there is Jollychic situated at Hangzhou, Zhejiang ,P.R.China offers huge collection of women dresses for party, evening and every occasion. Jollychic is an online leading woman shopping sites where you will get fashionable women dresses as per your size and fittings. Shop until you drop with the latest clothing designs.

Link : http://www.jollychic.com/

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Eileen P. Kornblum , a member from Menlo Park,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
This store is certainly a very big KICK. There is always something wonderful to purchase. Lee is the BEST---with a great eye to selecting the kickiest clothing and accessories. I am so happy that this neighborhood shop remains in business as it remains one of my favorite places to shop.

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Local Entrepreneur , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Wow! What a huge compliment- thank you

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Thomas , a member from Canada,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I visited Kicks last fall while exploring Menlo Park on a business trip. The staff are very pleasant and attentive. They helped me pick out a great hand bag as a gift for my wife. The selection of products they offer is extraordinary. My wife was very happy. I would highly recommend visiting if you are in the area.

Thanks Kicks!

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Local Entrepreneur , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you Thomas for this great review. If Kicks can help you find any other products for your wife, please call us. Best, Kicks Crew

Share On Facebook

8 years ago
Islay , a member from San Leandro,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
First time walking into this little shop I was amazed at all the unique shoes, purses and jewelry. Not only did they have a great selection of shoes with hard to find brands, they also had great gift ideas. I will definitely be back soon!

Share On Facebook

8 years ago
Margaret Harger , a member from San Mateo, CA,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Kicks is my favorite shoe store in the world! And I like the purses and jewelry and scarves and everything. Including the owner, Lee. Yep, I just plain like the whole thing.

Share On Facebook

8 years ago
Shosh Cohen , a member from Menlo Park,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
How nice to be able to walk into a store and be greeted by name! Kicks is more than a shoe store; it is a great place to go when you need a little something for a gift (or a little something for yourself). Lee, the owner, is also an enthusiastic supporter of the MP community - another reason to shop local.

Share On Facebook

8 years ago
Ann James , a member from Menlo Park, CA,  wrote:
Yes, this is a great community store, a chance to visit as well as check out the great merchandise. so much more than a shoe store!

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Cole Haan Laree Slides
Arche Laius Shoes
Arche Drick Sandals
Superga White Sneakers
Uashamama Pink Tote
Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About ShopMenloPark.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

  The Almanac  Menlo Park Chamber of Commerce City of Menlo Parl Hometown Peninsula

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com